Text Size

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with developmental disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018
· Vancouver
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
· Fort St. John
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
· Kelowna
Thursday, May 3, 2018
· Vancouver
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
· Vancouver
Thursday, June 7, 2018
· Vancouver
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
· Richmond
Syndicate content