Text Size

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with intellectual disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Our new report shows the continued systemic use of restraint and seclusion in BC schools. Read more.

Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
· Vancouver
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
· Mission
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
· Nelson
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
· Nanamo
Saturday, October 20, 2018
· Delta
Saturday, October 27, 2018
· Delta
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
· Duncan
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
· Richmond
Thursday, November 8, 2018
· Vancouver
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
· Vancouver
Syndicate content