Text Size

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with intellectual disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Our new report shows the continued systemic use of restraint and seclusion in BC schools. Read more.

Staff

To contact staff by phone, call 604-777-9100.
Outside the Lower Mainland call: 1-800-618-1119.

For advocacy, call: 1-844-488-4321

Senior Leadership Team

Karla Verschoor
Executive Director
604-777-9100
Extension 516

kverschoor@inclusionbc.org

Frank Peng
Director of Finance and Administration
604-777-9100
Extension 513

fpeng@inclusionbc.org

Danielle Kelliher
Director of Communications
604-777-9100
Extension 507

dkelliher@inclusionbc.org

Karen De Long
Director of Community Development
604-777-9100
Extension 530

kdelong@inclusionbc.org

Kwaku Yeboah
Director of Employment Initiatives (RWA)
604-777-9100
Extension 527

kyeboah@inclusionbc.org


Advocates

Advocacy Line: 1-844-488-4321

Tina Dam
tdam@inclusionbc.org

Audrey Deutschmann
adeutschmann@inclusionbc.org

Symbia Barnaby
sbarnaby@inclusionbc.org

Erika Cedillo
ecedillo@inclusionbc.org


Clothes Drop

Jillian Bradley
604-777-9100
Extension 533

jbradley@inclusionbc.org


Administration, Finance & Communications

Janice Bai
Accounting Manager|
604-777-9100
Extension 512

jbai@inclusionbc.org

Dawn Steele
Communications Co-ordinator
604-777-9100
Extension 510

dsteele@inclusionbc.org

Semanthi Wanni
Engagement Co-ordinator
604-777-9100
Extension 518

swanni@inclusionbc.org

Lowena Ko
Reception and office support
604-777-9100
Extension 501

lko@inclusionbc.org