Text Size

Stay tuned for more information!

A year long celebration including marches, parties, workshops, grants and film making. Join the conversation at disabilitypride.ca

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with developmental disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

 

Missed the Festival? View a selection of the films on the NFB Playlist!

Staff List

To contact staff by phone, call 604-777-9100.
For self advocates and families living outside the Lower Mainland area, please call our toll free number: 1-800-618-1119.

Janice Bai Accounting Manager

ext.512
jbai@inclusionbc.org

Faith Bodnar Executive Director

ext. 516
fbodnar@inclusionbc.org

Twitter: @faithbodnar

Jillian Bradley Clothes Drop Manager ext. 533
jbradley@inclusionbc.org
Tina Dam Community Inclusion Advocate

ext. 508
tdam@inclusionbc.org

Karen De Long Director of Community Development

ext. 530
kdelong@inclusionbc.org

Danielle Kelliher Director of Communications

ext. 511
dkelliher@inclusionbc.org

Lowena Ko

Reception and Office Support info@inclusionbc.org
Elizabeth Murphy

Foundation Manager

ext. 522
emurphy@inclusionbc.org

Amy Nugent

Executive Director, Inclusion BC Foundation

ext. 507
anugent@inclusionbc.org

Lesley Patten Conference Manager

(250) 818-9674
lesleypatten@shaw.ca

Frank Peng Director of Finance and Administration

ext. 513
fpeng@inclusionbc.org

Gordon Ross

Director of Employment Initiatives

ext. 531
gordonr@inclusionbc.org

Dawn Steele

Communications ext. 510
dsteele@inclusionbc.org
Karla Verschoor Director of Strategic Initiatives

ext. 519
kverschoor@inclusionbc.org